General:
email: info@volleyballfactory.com
phone: 855.822.5115 (toll free)
fax: 410.715.1975
Mailing Address:
9212 Berger Road, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
Volleyball Factory Operations:
Dan Forester: Senior VP of Player Development
email: dforester@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1111
Dan Mooney: Executive Director of College Recruiting
email: dmooney@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1104
Player Development Coordinator:
Ed Bach: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: ebach@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1116
Chris Brown: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: cbrown@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1144
Adam Darvick: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: adam@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1135
Josh Hippensteel: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: jhippensteel@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1146
Rob Onolfi: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: ronolfi@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1136
John Perko: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: jperko@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1113
Steve Nagler: Executive Player Development Coordinator
email: snagler@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1159
Matt Richter: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: mrichter@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1155
Dave Packer: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: dave@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1131
Julia Rice: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: jrice@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1167
Patrick Wuebben: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: pwuebben@factoryathletics.com
phone: 800.654.2520
Volleyball Factory National Tryouts:
Nick Baxter: Regional Director of Under Armour Volleyball Factory National Tryouts
email: nbaxter@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1165
Brandon Ehrlich: Regional Director of Under Armour Volleyball Factory National Tryouts
email: behrlich@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1152
Michael Loewe: Regional Director of Under Armour Volleyball Factory National Tryouts
email: mloewe@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1137
Additional Volleyball Factory Staff:
Steve Sclafani: CEO/Founder
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1106
Rob Naddelman: President
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1102
Jason Budden: VP of Marketing & Brand
email: jason@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1108
Zach Dinges: Event Operations Coordinator
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1145
Dave Lax: Senior Director of Event Marketing & Partnerships
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1139
Matt Lund: Director of Social Media & Web Content
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1170
Lindsey Gutridge: Retail & Team Sales Director
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1120
Kevin Heinrich: Retail & Team Sales Director
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1119